Skip to content



The SWT Board of Directors represents industry stakeholders who have invested in past statewide tourism marketing and industry advocacy efforts and may also have direct investment in, or concern for, Washington State tourism programs.

View Staff

Executive Committee

Brad Jones – Chair

Cliff Myers – Vice Chair

Julie Eisenhauer – Treasurer

Elizabeth McGree – Secretary

Ron Peck – Immediate Past Chair

Board of Directors

Bridget Baeth – JayRay, South Metro Puget Sound Representative

Gary Ballew – Spokane Incorporated, representing Economic Development

Krista Bentley – Expedia, At-Large

Heather Bradshaw – Washington State Wine Commission, Wine Representative

Troy Campbell – Leavenworth Chamber, representing Trails & Lakes region

Megan Ching – Seattle Monorail, Attractions representative

Julie Eisenhauer – Clark Nuber, At-Large

Tommy Farris – Olympic Hiking Co., Outdoor Recreation representative

Guy Glaeser – InquisiTours, representing Wine Country region

Dipra Jha – WSU School of Hospitality Business Management

Brad Jones – Visit Bellevue, Vice Chair, representing DMOs

Elizabeth McGree – JEM Development Real Estate, representing Wine Country region

Cliff Myers – Visit Vancouver, representing the Gorge region

Ron Peck – Ron Peck Travel Consulting, At-Large

Annette Pitts – Experience Olympia & Beyond, representing Volcanoes region

Teresa Taylor – Lummi Nation, Tribal representative

Leslie Womack – Mayflower Park Hotel, Hospitality representative